valmcqueen:

(30something Shiro 😘) HOW COME THIS CUTE MAN IS THE MOST BADASS GUY ON EARTH?!!

//SPOILERS AHEAD//

I LOVE EVERY SECOND OF SEASON 7 AND YOU CAN’T CHANGE MY MIND!

The battles, the upgraded animation, the world building, the weaponry design, the logistics, the tech talk, Sendak!!

HUNK! OMG HUNK! and Lance, Lance was brilliant and adorable this season! Pidge, Allura, Krolia! Zethrid and Ezor!! Romelle! Everybody was so great!

The new characters OMG JAMES, I fucking love James and Verónica! I wont listen to any dumb shipping discourse!! VLD is not about the shipping!! Yes I do was hoping some heart wrenching reunion between Shiro and Adam too, (and I’m a little mad about it) but this season is the most exciting season so far!! So much action, so many battles, THE ATLAS!! SHIRO VS SENDAK!! KEITH KILLING SENDAK! WAAAAAAAAAA!! 😱😱😱 THAT QUINTESSENCE ROBOT!

Srly, the people who’re angry because things didn’t went their way…calm down! This a Tv show, a fucking good one, not some stupid telenovela, so take your hate and hyprocrisy and leave this fandom if that pleases you.

P.S. I LOVE LOTOR and you know it! He is alive!! (In some way) just be patient, who do you think is behind the altean powered robot??!! C’mon.

P.S. 2 GO GALRA! GO GALRA!

(P.S. 3 Regardless Acxa, Sheith is alive and kicking!! so 😃😃😃 YAY!)

gothik-ichigo:

And Shiro R3! so many ask of this hot daddy space on instagram 🙂 everyone love him.
Of this there is another request with Lance, which I have already finished but I
think I will put tomorrow 😀
Full version NSFW here

Instagram Shop