I can’t remember what I have and haven’t posted so.. here’s a dump. ><;;;
I’m sorry, here’s another update today. ;;3;;;
No FF characters ever has had any >3<;;; Not just Noct, it’s okay!! Don’t worry Noct!!!
#2: Edited and threw the 2nd picture in cuz I drew that in reply to someone at twitter >3<;;;
Ignis is like ’…oh honestly’
Gladio would text Prom a photo of it
The next day Prompto shows Noctis
Ignis had taken them off before waking him for dinner
So he had NO idea
he’d been about to put a text book on and Ignis was like
‘dont even’
but the contents of his pencil case is one there
–
Patreon | Ko-Fi
While here at tumblr, it is 1.4k followers (Thank you omg, I’m not sure I deserve that…) at twitter it just hit over 1000+ and I wanted to say thanks. But also thanks to all tumblr followers as well. *hugs screen* (;___;)
Silly Gladio just showing off, really. ;3;
Sorry, only scribbles this time around—
edit: omg I accidentally posted it before I even finished writing but oh well that’s about all I had to say anyway…
Their faces when Ardyn throws the coin are amazing. Gladio’s like “were you really afraid of a coin? Really, Noct?” And Noct’s just indignant.
I heard @rex-clypeus wasn’t well so I drew a little Gladnoct something for them!
I hope you feel better soon, love!
I’m so jealous